Loganville

default avatar
Welcome to the site! Login or Signup below.
|
||
Logout|My Dashboard

Obituaries

Recent Obituaries

Sunday 07/19/2015
Richard Lee Robertson
Posted: July 19, 2015 - 12:00 am

Richard Lee Robertson, 85, of Loganville, passed away on Tuesday, July 14, 2015.

Comments (0)
more »
Sunday 07/12/2015
Ben Barrows
Posted: July 12, 2015 - 12:00 am

Ben Barrows, 27, of Loganville, passed away Sunday, July 5, 2015.

Comments (0)
more »
Wednesday 07/08/2015
Gailey Beck
Posted: July 08, 2015 - 12:00 am

Gailey Beck, 75, of Loganville, Georgia, passed away Saturday, July 4, 2015.

Comments (0)
more »
Sunday 07/05/2015
Cara Hanna Baird
Posted: July 05, 2015 - 12:00 am

Cara Hanna Baird passed away Monday, June 15, 2015, after losing her battle with cancer.

Comments (0)
more »
Wednesday 07/01/2015
Cheryl Lynn Harris Monis
Posted: July 01, 2015 - 12:00 am

Cheryl Lynn Harris Monis, 56, of Loganville, passed away Thursday, June 25, 2015, at home.

Comments (0)
more »
Wednesday 06/17/2015
Patricia Ann Wallace
Posted: June 17, 2015 - 12:00 am

Patricia Ann “Tish” Wallace, 72, of Loganville, passed away Saturday, June 13, 2015.

Comments (0)
more »
Sunday 06/14/2015
Charles Neil Kelley
Posted: June 14, 2015 - 12:00 am

Charles Neil Kelley, 76, passed away Tuesday, June 9, 2015, after an extended illness. He is the son of Charlie and Frances Kelley of Loganville.

Comments (0)
more »
Martha Hutchins
Posted: June 14, 2015 - 12:00 am

Martha “Marty” Hutchins, formerly of Loganville, passed away Sunday, June 7, 2015.

Comments (0)
more »
Wednesday 06/10/2015
Tara Marie Taylor Peppers
Posted: June 10, 2015 - 12:00 am

Tara Marie Taylor Peppers, 38, of Loganville, passed away Sunday, June 7, 2015. 

Comments (0)
more »
Sunday 06/07/2015
Emily Watson
Posted: June 07, 2015 - 12:00 am

Emily Watson, 88, of Loganville, passed away Sunday, May 31, 2015.

Comments (0)
more »
Sunday 05/31/2015
Calvin D. Cason Sr.
Posted: May 31, 2015 - 12:00 am

Calvin D. Cason Sr., 81, of Loganville, passed away Thursday, May 20, 2015. 

Comments (1)
more »
Wednesday 05/27/2015
Sara Nell Cown
Posted: May 27, 2015 - 12:00 am

Sara Nell Cown, 88, of Loganville, died Friday, May 22, 2015.

Comments (0)
more »
Sunday 05/24/2015
Grady Lee Green
Posted: May 24, 2015 - 12:00 am

Grady Lee “Petey” Green, 83 of Loganville, passed away Monday, May 18, 2015.

Comments (0)
more »
Bill O'Morrissey
Posted: May 24, 2015 - 12:00 am

Bill O’Morrissey, 82, of Loganville, passed away Saturday, May 16, 2015.

Comments (0)
more »
Lessie Lee Christwell
Posted: May 24, 2015 - 12:00 am

Lessie Lee “Nell” Christwell, 82, of Loganville, passed away Tuesday, May 19, 2015.

Comments (0)
more »
Sunday 05/17/2015
Mary Elizabeth Robison
Updated: June 05, 2015 - 4:49 pm

Mary Elizabeth “Beth” Robison, of Loganville, died Monday, May 11, 2015.

Comments (0)
more »
Wednesday 05/06/2015
Nancy Coleman Allen
Posted: May 06, 2015 - 12:00 am

Nancy Coleman Allen, 65, of Loganville, passed away Tuesday, April 28, 2015.

Comments (0)
more »
Wednesday 04/29/2015
Debra Lynn Landkamer
Posted: April 29, 2015 - 12:00 am

Debra Lynn Landkamer, 48, of Loganville, beloved wife, mother, daughter, friend, passed away Sunday, April 26, 2015.

Comments (1)
more »
Wednesday 04/22/2015
Janice M. May
Posted: April 22, 2015 - 12:00 am

Janice M. May, 73, of Loganville, passed away Friday, April 17, 2015, following an extended illness.

Comments (0)
more »
Sunday 04/19/2015
Annis Henderson
Posted: April 19, 2015 - 12:00 am

Annis Henderson, 89, of Loganville, passed away Sunday, April 12, 2015.

Comments (0)
more »
Wednesday 04/01/2015
Patricia Diane Ramey
Posted: April 01, 2015 - 12:00 am

Patricia Diane (Priest) Ramey, 64, of Loganville, passed away on Thursday, March 26, 2015.

Comments (0)
more »
Wednesday 02/18/2015
Betty Jo Green
Posted: February 18, 2015 - 12:00 am

Betty Jo Green, 83, of Loganville, passed away Friday, Feb. 13, 2015.

Comments (0)
more »
Sunday 02/15/2015
Donald Edison Garrett
Posted: February 15, 2015 - 12:00 am

Donald Edison Garrett passed away Wednesday, Feb. 11, 2015, at the age of 88. 

Comments (0)
more »
Sunday 02/08/2015
J.W. Moore
Posted: February 08, 2015 - 12:00 am

J.W. “Pete” Moore, 67, of Loganville, passed away Monday, Feb. 2, 2015, at his home.

Comments (0)
more »
Sunday 01/18/2015
Marjorie Poole Dodson
Posted: January 18, 2015 - 12:00 am

Marjorie Poole Dodson, 92, of Loganville, died on Tuesday, Jan. 13, 2015.

Comments (0)
more »
Wednesday 01/07/2015
Jerald Trentham
Posted: January 07, 2015 - 12:00 am

Jerald Trentham, 70, of Loganville, passed away Tuesday, Dec. 30, 2014.

Comments (0)
more »
William Clyde Pittman
Posted: January 07, 2015 - 12:00 am

William Clyde Pittman, 76, of Loganville, passed away Thursday, Jan. 1, 2015.

Comments (0)
more »
Wednesday 12/31/2014
Frank L. Benson
Posted: December 31, 2014 - 12:00 am

Frank L. Benson, 95, of Loganville, passed away Tuesday, Dec. 23, 2014.

Comments (0)
more »
Lucile Crowe
Posted: December 31, 2014 - 12:00 am

Lucile Crowe, 90, of Loganville, passed away Wednesday, Dec. 24, 2014.

Comments (0)
more »
Sunday 12/21/2014
Benny Moon
Posted: December 21, 2014 - 12:00 am

Benny “Bobo” Moon, 61, of Loganville, passed away Monday, Dec. 8, 2014. 

Comments (0)
more »
Wednesday 12/17/2014
Doyle Malcom
Posted: December 17, 2014 - 12:00 am

Doyle Malcom, 84 of Loganville, went home to be with the Lord on Sunday, Dec. 14, 2014. 

Comments (0)
more »
Sunday 12/14/2014
Lamar Day
Posted: December 14, 2014 - 12:00 am

Lamar “Red” Day, 73, of Loganville, passed away Wednesday, Dec. 10, 2014.

Comments (0)
more »
Carolyn Cooper Bird
Posted: December 14, 2014 - 12:00 am

Carolyn Cooper Bird, 72, of Loganville, passed away Tuesday, Dec. 9, 2014, surrounded by her family.

Comments (0)
more »
Sunday 12/07/2014
Shirley Thomas
Posted: December 07, 2014 - 12:00 am

Shirley Thomas, 88, of Loganville, passed away Wednesday, Nov. 26, 2014. 

Comments (0)
more »
Friday 12/05/2014
Ethan Hunter Rutledge
Updated: December 05, 2014 - 9:13 am

Ethan “Puddin” Hunter Rutledge, 19, of Loganville, passed away Sunday, Nov. 30, 2014.

Comments (0)
more »
Rob Kiser
Posted: November 05, 2014 - 12:00 am

Rob Kiser, 44, of Loganville, passed away Sunday, Nov. 2, 2014.

Comments (0)
more »
Wednesday 10/22/2014
Bobby G. Futral Sr.
Posted: October 22, 2014 - 12:00 am

Bobby G. Futral Sr., 76, of Loganville, passed away Sunday, Oct. 19, 2014.

Comments (0)
more »
Sunday 10/05/2014
Lewis Cornelius Cown Sr.
Posted: October 05, 2014 - 12:00 am

Lewis Cornelius Cown Sr., 93, of Loganville, passed away Monday, Sept. 29, 2014. 

Comments (0)
more »
Sunday 09/21/2014
Robert Elliott Bullock
Posted: September 21, 2014 - 12:00 am

Robert Elliott “Bob” Bullock, 66, of Loganville, passed away Friday, Sept. 12, 2014.

Comments (0)
more »
Sunday 08/24/2014
Bobby Lewis Eberhardt
Posted: August 24, 2014 - 12:00 am

Bobby Lewis Eberhardt, 87, of Loganville, formerly of Decatur, passed away Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2014. 

Comments (0)
more »
Dorothy Grimes Smith
Posted: August 24, 2014 - 12:00 am

Dorothy Grimes Smith, 92 of Loganville, passed away Monday, Aug. 18, 2014.

Comments (0)
more »
Jerry Franklin Peppers
Posted: August 24, 2014 - 12:00 am

Jerry Franklin Peppers, 67, of Loganville, passed away Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2014.

Comments (0)
more »
Wednesday 07/09/2014
Evelyn Jones Andrews
Posted: July 09, 2014 - 12:00 am

Evelyn Jones Andrews, 87, of Loganville, passed away Friday, July 4, 2014. 

Comments (0)
more »
Sunday 07/06/2014
Marion Bruce Howell
Posted: July 06, 2014 - 12:00 am

Marion Bruce Howell, 73, of Loganville, formerly of Thomaston, passed away Wednesday, July 2, 2014. 

Comments (0)
more »
Sunday 06/29/2014
Tom Bittles
Posted: June 29, 2014 - 12:00 am

Tom Bittles, 67, of Loganville, passed away Monday, June 23, 2014. 

Comments (0)
more »
Sunday 06/15/2014
Larry Winston Morrow
Posted: June 15, 2014 - 12:00 am

Larry Winston Morrow, 72, of Loganville, passed away Saturday, June 7, 2014. 

Comments (0)
more »
Wednesday 06/11/2014
Troy M. Rogers Sr.
Posted: June 11, 2014 - 12:00 am

Troy M. Rogers Sr., 75 of Loganville, passed away Thursday, June 5, 2014.

Comments (0)
more »
Sunday 06/08/2014
Gelia Lee Kirby Showalter
Posted: June 08, 2014 - 12:00 am

Gelia Lee Kirby Showalter passed away Sunday, June 1, 2014 at Noland Hospital. She was 57 years of age.

Comments (0)
more »
Sunday 06/01/2014
Natalie Marie Clayton
Posted: June 01, 2014 - 12:00 am

Natalie Marie Clayton, 93, of Loganville, and of Holdrege, Neb., passed away on Monday, May 26, 2014, at Holdrege Memorial Homes.

Comments (0)
more »
Eunice Irene Williams Thompson
Posted: June 01, 2014 - 12:00 am

Eunice Irene Williams Thompson, 86, of Loganville, died Sunday, May 25, 2014, at her home with her family by her side.

Comments (0)
more »

Stocks