Obituaries - Walton Tribune

back Side Panel

Most Popular

Jackie 'Jack' Ronald Queen

Jackie 'Jack' Ronald Queen

Posted:

Jackie “Jack” Ronald Queen, 79, died Saturday, Jan. 11, 2020.

Georgine Ann Boss

Georgine Ann Boss

Updated:

Georgine Ann Boss, 85, of Loganville, died Wednesday, Jan. 8, 2020.

Annette Thompson

Annette Thompson

Updated:

Annette Thompson, 69, of Loganville, died Sunday, Jan. 5, 2020.

Ernestine 'Tina' Broussard

Ernestine 'Tina' Broussard

Posted:

Ernestine “Tina” E. Broussard, 88, of Watkinsville, died Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019.

Robin Adair Mosher

Robin Adair Mosher

Posted:

Robin Adair Mosher, 43, of Gautier, Mississippi, died Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2020.

Sara Minnie Sue Shelburne

Sara Minnie Sue Shelburne

Posted:

Funeral services for Sara Minnie Sue Shelburne will begin at 3 p.m. Sunday, Jan. 5, 2020.

Sara Elizabeth 'Betty' Bennett

Sara Elizabeth 'Betty' Bennett

Updated:

Sara Elizabeth "Betty" Bennett, 97, of Loganville, died Thursday, Dec. 26, 2019.

Evelyn Briscoe

Evelyn Briscoe

Updated:

Evelyn Briscoe, 86, of Loganville died Friday, Dec. 20, 2019, in Monroe.

Emory Burdette Lewis

Emory Burdette Lewis

Updated:

Emory Burdette Lewis, 83, of Columbus, North Carolina, and formerly of Walton County, died Monday, Dec. 23, 2019.

Charlotte Allen

Charlotte Allen

Posted:

Charlotte Allen, 78, of Monroe, passed away on Thursday, Dec. 19, 2019.

Joe M. Chapman

Joe M. Chapman

Updated:

Joe M. Chapman, 71, of Monroe, died Thursday, Dec. 19, 2019.

James 'Jimmy' Hogg

James 'Jimmy' Hogg

Posted:

James “Jimmy” Hogg, Georgia educator, 76, of Social Circle, died Tuesday, Dec. 17, 2019.

Catherine 'Cathy' Novadine Hudgins

Catherine 'Cathy' Novadine Hudgins

Updated:

Catherine “Cathy” Novadine Hudgins, 64, of Monroe, died Friday, Dec. 13, 2019.

Peggy Doris Thompson Seymour

Peggy Doris Thompson Seymour

Posted:

Peggy Doris Thompson Seymour, 80, of Monroe, died Thursday, Dec. 12, 2019.

Gwendolyn 'Gwen' Holbert Horne

Gwendolyn 'Gwen' Holbert Horne

Updated:

Gwendolyn "Gwen" Holbert Horne, 94, passed away on Wednesday, Dec. 4, 2019.

Jerry Kenneth Queen

Jerry Kenneth Queen

Updated:

Jerry Kenneth Queen, 75, of Marietta, died Sunday, Dec. 1, 2019.

Charles Albert Williams Sr.

Charles Albert Williams Sr.

Updated:

Charles Albert Williams Sr., 92, died Saturday, Nov. 30, 2019.

William Trammell Thomas

William Trammell Thomas

Posted:

William Trammell Thomas, 80, of Monroe, passed away on Wednesday, Nov. 27, 2019.

Joan Edith Trinker

Joan Edith Trinker

Posted:

Joan Edith Trinker, 90, of McCordsville, Indiana, died Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2019.

William Leon Clay

William Leon Clay

Posted:

William Leon Clay, 87, of Oxford died Sunday, Nov. 10, 2019.