WaltonTribune.com

default avatar
Welcome to the site! Login or Signup below.
|
||
Logout|My Dashboard

Obituaries

rss feed

Recent Obituaries

Tuesday 01/14/2020
Jackie 'Jack' Ronald Queen
Posted: January 14, 2020 - 11:14 am

Jackie “Jack” Ronald Queen, 79, died Saturday, Jan. 11, 2020.

more »
Monday 01/13/2020
Georgine Ann Boss
Updated: January 13, 2020 - 9:12 am

Georgine Ann Boss, 85, of Loganville, died Wednesday, Jan. 8, 2020.

more »
Friday 01/10/2020
Annette Thompson
Updated: January 10, 2020 - 6:10 pm

Annette Thompson, 69, of Loganville, died Sunday, Jan. 5, 2020.

more »
Ernestine 'Tina' Broussard
Posted: January 10, 2020 - 9:55 am

Ernestine “Tina” E. Broussard, 88, of Watkinsville, died Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019.

more »
Monday 01/06/2020
Robin Adair Mosher
Posted: January 06, 2020 - 9:04 am

Robin Adair Mosher, 43, of Gautier, Mississippi, died Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2020.

more »
Friday 01/03/2020
Sara Minnie Sue Shelburne
Posted: January 03, 2020 - 4:06 pm

Funeral services for Sara Minnie Sue Shelburne will begin at 3 p.m. Sunday, Jan. 5, 2020.

more »
Thursday 01/02/2020
Sara Elizabeth 'Betty' Bennett
Updated: January 02, 2020 - 12:19 pm

Sara Elizabeth "Betty" Bennett, 97, of Loganville, died Thursday, Dec. 26, 2019.

more »
Monday 12/30/2019
Evelyn Briscoe
Updated: December 30, 2019 - 10:48 am

Evelyn Briscoe, 86, of Loganville died Friday, Dec. 20, 2019, in Monroe.

more »
Thursday 12/26/2019
Emory Burdette Lewis
Updated: December 27, 2019 - 4:43 pm

Emory Burdette Lewis, 83, of Columbus, North Carolina, and formerly of Walton County, died Monday, Dec. 23, 2019.

more »
Monday 12/23/2019
Charlotte Allen
Posted: December 23, 2019 - 10:04 am

Charlotte Allen, 78, of Monroe, passed away on Thursday, Dec. 19, 2019.

more »
Friday 12/20/2019
Joe M. Chapman
Updated: December 20, 2019 - 12:13 pm

Joe M. Chapman, 71, of Monroe, died Thursday, Dec. 19, 2019.

more »
James 'Jimmy' Hogg
Posted: December 20, 2019 - 12:05 pm

James “Jimmy” Hogg, Georgia educator, 76, of Social Circle, died Tuesday, Dec. 17, 2019.

more »
Catherine 'Cathy' Novadine Hudgins
Updated: December 20, 2019 - 12:05 pm

Catherine “Cathy” Novadine Hudgins, 64, of Monroe, died Friday, Dec. 13, 2019.

more »
Monday 12/16/2019
Peggy Doris Thompson Seymour
Posted: December 16, 2019 - 6:49 pm

Peggy Doris Thompson Seymour, 80, of Monroe, died Thursday, Dec. 12, 2019.

more »
Friday 12/06/2019
Gwendolyn 'Gwen' Holbert Horne
Updated: December 06, 2019 - 5:07 pm

Gwendolyn "Gwen" Holbert Horne, 94, passed away on Wednesday, Dec. 4, 2019.

more »
Monday 12/02/2019
Jerry Kenneth Queen
Updated: December 02, 2019 - 7:00 pm

Jerry Kenneth Queen, 75, of Marietta, died Sunday, Dec. 1, 2019.

more »
Charles Albert Williams Sr.
Updated: December 02, 2019 - 6:58 pm

Charles Albert Williams Sr., 92, died Saturday, Nov. 30, 2019.

more »
William Trammell Thomas
Posted: December 02, 2019 - 2:49 pm

William Trammell Thomas, 80, of Monroe, passed away on Wednesday, Nov. 27, 2019.

more »
Wednesday 11/27/2019
Joan Edith Trinker
Posted: November 27, 2019 - 12:00 am

Joan Edith Trinker, 90, of McCordsville, Indiana, died Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2019.

more »
William Leon Clay
Posted: November 27, 2019 - 12:00 am

William Leon Clay, 87, of Oxford died Sunday, Nov. 10, 2019.

more »
Donald E. McDonald
Posted: November 27, 2019 - 12:00 am

Donald E. McDonald of Loganville died Wednesday, Nov. 6, 2019.

more »
Tuesday 11/26/2019
Frances White Jackson
Updated: November 26, 2019 - 7:25 pm

Frances White Jackson, 91, of Monroe, died Friday, Nov. 22, 2019.

more »
Saturday 11/23/2019
Kaitlyn Dixon
Updated: November 23, 2019 - 10:02 am

Kaitlyn Dixon, 20, of Monroe, passed away on Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2019.

more »
Friday 11/22/2019
Ginger Carol Doster Bates-Sanders
Updated: November 22, 2019 - 11:22 pm

Ginger Carol Doster Bates-Sanders, 66, of Good Hope, died Saturday, Nov. 2, 2019.

more »
Robert J. 'Rusty' Johnson Jr.
Posted: November 22, 2019 - 11:11 pm

Robert J. “Rusty” Johnson Jr., 55, of Loganville, died Sunday, Nov. 17, 2019.

more »
Geraldine Arthur Camp
Posted: November 22, 2019 - 11:07 pm

Geraldine Arthur Camp, 86, of Loganville, died Thursday, Nov. 14, 2019.

more »
Thursday 11/14/2019
Cindy Collins Witcher
Posted: November 14, 2019 - 1:22 pm

Cindy Collins Witcher, 63, of Monroe, died Monday, Nov. 11, 2019.

more »
Tuesday 11/12/2019
Rose Roberts New
Posted: November 12, 2019 - 2:30 pm

Rose Roberts New, 87, of Good Hope died Saturday, Nov. 9, 2019.

more »
Betty Williamson
Posted: November 12, 2019 - 12:47 pm

Betty Williamson, 74, of Monroe died Thursday, Nov. 7, 2019.

more »
Monday 11/11/2019
James Haskell Fisher
Updated: November 11, 2019 - 8:31 am

James Haskell Fisher, 81, of Oxford passed away Friday, Nov. 8, 2019.

more »
Sunday 11/10/2019
Margaret 'Peggy' Dowell
Updated: November 10, 2019 - 5:20 pm

Margaret “Peggy” Dowell, 87, of Loganville died Monday, Nov. 4, 2019.

more »
Thursday 11/07/2019
Dewey E. Moody
Updated: November 08, 2019 - 9:00 pm

Dewey E. Moody, 70, of Grayson died Wednesday, Nov. 6, 2019.

more »
Wednesday 11/06/2019
Thomas Searcey Hice
Updated: November 06, 2019 - 5:46 pm

Thomas S. Hice, 87, of Auburn, died Tuesday, Oct. 29, 2019, in Athens.

more »
Charlie Roy Doster
Posted: November 06, 2019 - 12:50 pm

Charlie Roy Doster, 84, of Monroe passed away on Friday, Nov. 1, 2019.

more »
Monday 11/04/2019
Mary Eugene 'Jean' Poole
Posted: November 04, 2019 - 9:42 am

Mary Eugene 'Jean' Poole, 91, died Wednesday, Oct. 30, 2019.

more »
Friday 11/01/2019
Joanne E. Bussman
Updated: November 01, 2019 - 11:24 am

Joanne E. Bussman, 80, of Loganville died Wednesday, Oct. 16, 2019.

more »
Virginia 'Ginny' Holt Floyd
Posted: November 01, 2019 - 10:34 am

Virginia “Ginny” Holt Floyd, 80, of Loganville died Tuesday, Oct. 29, 2019.

more »
Tuesday 10/22/2019
Myrtle Hartley Shields
Updated: October 22, 2019 - 10:14 am

Myrtle Hartley Shields, 92, died Monday, Oct. 21, 2019.

more »
Monday 10/21/2019
Ruby Stapp Garner
Updated: October 21, 2019 - 6:30 pm

Ruby Stapp Garner, 70, of Monroe died Wednesday, Oct. 16, 2019.

more »
Marsha Malcom
Updated: October 21, 2019 - 6:31 pm

Marsha Malcom, 74, of Good Hope died Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019.

more »
Anne Conner
Updated: October 21, 2019 - 6:34 pm

Anne Conner, 76, of Monroe died Friday, Oct. 18, 2019.

more »
Lillie Mae 'Kit' Williams Armour
Posted: October 21, 2019 - 6:18 pm

Lillie Mae “Kit” Williams Armour, 81, of Monroe died Thursday, Oct. 10, 2019.

more »
Friday 10/18/2019
Terry Dwaine Churchill
Posted: October 18, 2019 - 8:25 am

Terry Dwaine Churchill, 63, of Monroe died Wednesday, Oct. 16, 2019.

more »
Monday 10/14/2019
Robert Owen Richard Lindsey
Updated: October 14, 2019 - 1:54 pm

Robert Owen Richard Lindsey, 65, of Monroe died Friday, Oct. 11, 2019.

more »
Virginia Ruth Rowland
Updated: October 14, 2019 - 9:39 am

Virginia Ruth Rowland, 84, of Social Circle, died Tuesday, Oct. 8, 2019.

more »
Mark Allen
Updated: October 15, 2019 - 5:45 pm

Retired U.S. Army Master Sgt. Mark Allen, 46, of Loganville died Saturday, Oct. 12, 2019.

more »
Thursday 10/10/2019
Sarah Jane Harris
Posted: October 10, 2019 - 12:38 pm

Sarah Jane Harris, 82, of Monroe died Monday, Oct. 7, 2019.

more »
Wednesday 10/09/2019
Charles Jack Norman
Posted: October 09, 2019 - 5:35 pm

Charles Jack Norman, 64, of Loganville, died Monday, Oct. 7, 2019.

more »
Sharon Kay Walker Gilmore
Posted: October 09, 2019 - 5:18 pm

Sharon Kay Walker Gilmore, 70, of Monroe passed away Sunday, Oct. 6, 2019.

more »
Willie 'Joann' Hale Burrell Toney
Posted: October 09, 2019 - 3:09 pm

Joann Hale Burrell Toney, 89, of Winder died Monday, Oct. 7, 2019.

more »

Online poll

Loading…