• Updated

Jeffrey Lynn Leach, 69, of Social Circle, died Monday, June 21, 2021.

  • Updated

Lea Juanita Bullock, 91, of Orlando, Florida, and a native of Monroe, died Friday, June 18, 2021.

Funeral homes often submit obituaries as a service to the families they are assisting. However, we will be happy to accept obituaries from family members pending proper verification of the death.

  • Updated

William “Billy” Lowe, 66, passed away on Thursday, June 17, 2021.

  • Updated

Bobby Neal Queen, 84, of Monroe, died Tuesday, June 1, 2021.

  • Updated

C. Sadie Phillips, 84, of Loganville, died Monday, May 17, 2021.

  • Updated

Robert Fernandez Jr., 33, of Loganville, died Saturday, May 1, 2021.

  • Updated

Zane Leon Payne, 84, of Monroe, died Saturday, May 1, 2021.

  • Updated

Mary Sybil Knox, 98, of Conyers, Friday, April 23, 2021.

  • Updated

Jean Marie Quick, 74, of Loganville, died Saturday, April 17, 2021.

  • Updated

Carol Ruth Glaze Cronin, 67, of Monroe, passed away on Friday, April 16, 2021.

  • Updated

Anna Catherine Hull, 33, of Loganville, died Saturday, April 10, 2021.

  • Updated

Margaret Morgan Davis, 86, of Covington, died Thursday, April 8, 2021.

  • Updated

Dianne Murrell, 73, of Danielsville, died Wednesday, Feb. 17, 2021.

  • Updated

Jerry Haulk Greene, 80, of Loganville, died Tuesday, March 30, 2021.

  • Updated

James McKendree Wall, 92, of Elmhurst, Illinois, died Monday, March 22, 2021.

  • Updated

Barbara Marks Reeder, 90, of Social Circle, died Friday, March 12, 2021.

  • Updated

Betty Jean Moon Hale, 89, of Monroe, passed away on Friday, March 19, 2021.

  • Updated

Melvin Cleveland Stapp, 86, of Eatonton, passed away on Friday, March 19, 2021.

  • Updated

Joyce Tucker Cox, 86, of Monroe, died Monday, March 15, 2021.

  • Updated

Ryan Anthony Brown, 35, of Winder, died Saturday, March 13, 2021.

  • Updated

A memorial service for Larry Johnson will be Sunday, March 14, 2021.

  • Updated

Doris Harris Snell, 91, of Good Hope, died Thursday, Feb. 25, 2021.

William Thomas “Tommy” Wolaver Sr., 74, of Monroe, passed away peacefully at home surrounded by family on Monday, Feb. 22, 2021, from an extended illness.

  • Updated

The Rev. Branan Greene Thompson Jr., 83, of Roanoke, Virginia, died Wednesday, Feb. 24, 2021.

  • Updated

Henry C. Greeson Jr., 94, of Monroe, died Thursday, Feb. 11, 2021.

Frank Wade Sherrill, 79, of Social Circle and Watkinsville, passed away Thursday, Feb. 18, 2021.